Allison James Estates and Homes Testimonials

"Debra Hayne was knowledgeable, friendly, patient, and extremely responsive to our questions and concerns.

She helped guide us through our first home purchase and we would not hesitate to recommend her to our closest friends and family members.

Keri Hartley

Brandon and Nicole provided exceptional service.

There extreme professionalism and ability to work together made the process easy. They walked me through each of the steps, and were able to answers all my questions to solidify the purchase of my home. They always made me feel like l was in competent hands. I would recommend Brandon and Nicole to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

Marla Gomes

Nicole your professionalism and your willingness to help your clients is exceptional, you have really worked hard to find us our home as quickly as possible, your negotiation skills and your experience in real estate helped us move into the house quickly and effortlessly.

Appreciate your hard work and professionalism. Thank you.

Naheed Khaja

Just wanted to say thank you for all the work that you did in helping us relocate.

You were very fast in doing all the paper work, very professional and extremely supportive. You are very hard working, knowledgeable and cheerful person. It was a pleasure working with you. Thanks again for all your help.

Nuzhat Nafees

Having Nicole as my realtor was a complete joy.

She has been the most resourceful and committed realtor that I have ever worked with. If she did not know the answer (which was rare) she found someone that knew the answer. I appreciated her honesty and extra effort during and after we bought our home. She makes the whole experience feel like you are shopping with a friend. Thank you for all your attention and hard work. You really had our best interest at heart.

Tritia & Sylvia Curling

We couldn't be happier with our choice in having Nicole and Brandon be our Real Estate Agents.

Nicole's personality is absolutely delightful. She has an eye for detail and did a beautiful job highlighting all of the great selling points of our home. Nicole and Brandon were always positive, enthusiastic and always kept us updated. It was an absolute pleasure working with them. They supported our decisions and were very respectful. Thanks to them we were able to get top dollar for our home, record breaking in fact. They made selling our home exciting and easy.

Mary Klein-Goerts

Excellent in both sales and management - 31 Jul 2018 I purchased my home in Santa Paula in 2014 as a short sale with Chris representing both myself and the seller.

The transaction was fast, precise, and involved absolutely no stress. Furthermore Chris was extremely compassionate to the sellers in that difficult time. I, without hesitation, asked Chris to manage the property as a rental until I could move from Oregon back to CA. We have had some difficult times with the condition of the property and tenant issues, but Chris and I got through them and have developed a mutually respectful, completely trusting business relationship. Renting a property from a distance is not the world's best idea, and I could not have done it without Chris' good judgement, patience, knowledge and skill, and ability to work with people. I highly recommend him as a broker or manager.

RateMyAgent-Reviews&Testimonials : Go to: https://www.ratemyagent.com/real-estate-agent/chris-b-johnson-xu316/reviews

Wonderful Real Estate Agent - We Highly Recomend Chris!

He will guide you through start to finish!! - 09 Aug 2018 JUST HIRE CHRIS :) We cannot speak highly enough about Chris and the incredible service he provides. We have Sold more than a few properties through Chris on the Xome Auction site and he always goes the extra 2 Miles get our homes SOLD! His negotiation skills are second to none and he answered every question we had, even the dumb ones with true sincerity. Thank You Chris!!

Rate My Agent Reviews&Testimonials : Go to: https://www.ratemyagent.com/real-estate-agent/chris-b-johnson-xu316/reviews

Great communicator and very ethical, 10 out of 10!

- 09 Aug 2018 Chris is amazing! We knew nothing about real estate are true novices. Chris spent a lot of time with us through out the process and explained every part the offer, escrow, inspections, title and closing. We could not have pulled this off without his help. I am glad we did not have to pay by the hour! Chris is a real “hands on” expert and we do highly recommend his services!

RateMyAgent Reviews&Testimonials : Go to: https://www.ratemyagent.com/real-estate-agent/chris-b-johnson-xu316/reviews

Fast and Efficent, Putting Our Needs First-Thank You Chris!

- 09 Aug 2018 We used Chris and the Xome Auction process again and could not be happier! We have sold a few properties in the past but we were so happy with the job Chris did with our last property he was the only call we made. We cannot tell you how much we appreciate all the work Chris put into the sale of our home and hard he work he put in to get us a whole bunch of offers, 11 to be exact. This pushed the price up over how much we wanted for our home and we cannot make a higher recommendation. Chris you are the BEST!

RateMyAgent Reviews & Testimonials : Go to: https://www.ratemyagent.com/real-estate-agent/chris-b-johnson-xu316/reviews

Putting Us First and Paying Attention to Detail, you Delivered more than Promised!

- 09 Aug 2018 We had to sell quickly and we want you to know that we highly recommend Chris B. Johnson, he got the job done. We have used Chris in the past and he always delivers with more than what is expected. Using the Xome platform is just another example of going above and beyond. We could not believe we could sell our home with out paying a commission, but Chris got it Sold, Closed and Recorded in just 3 weeks. Thank you Chris!

Rate My Agent Reviews & Testimonials : Go to: https://www.ratemyagent.com/real-estate-agent/chris-b-johnson-xu316/reviews

We Chose Chris, He Is The Best of the Best!

- 09 Aug 2018 We interviewed about 5 Real Estate agents before we chose Chris to sell our home. Chris impressed with his knowledge and straight forward approach We are glad we did our homework because Chris is definitely the Best of the Best Realtors out there. We had four offers in the first week and we were able to send out counter offers and sell above our list price. Thank You Chris!

RateMyAgent Testimonials & Reviews : https://www.ratemyagent.com/real-estate-agent/chris-b-johnson-xu316/reviews

Knowledgeable and Professional.

... Trust Chris, He Delivers!!! - 13 Aug 2018 We highly recommend Chris. It is seems as if you are his only client. He is professional, strait forward, focused, non-emotional, detail oriented, thorough, not self-serving, and knowledgeable, all the characteristics you want in an agent. Chris exemplifies these characteristics. Over the years he has closed seven transaction for us. Most of them SOLD at or above list priced in a very timely manner. He is truly a self-directed driven professional who works on behalf of his client’s best interest. I highly recommend him.

RateMyAgent Reviews & Testimonials : https://www.ratemyagent.com/real-estate-agent/chris-b-johnson-xu316/reviews

Great Negotiator, Highly Recommended!

- 13 Aug 2018 We used the Xome Auction Process through Chris and it really paid off! We received 13 bids in the last 3 days of the Auction which drove the price over our list price and we were able to sell for much more than we had listed the property for! We will definitely use Chris again when it comes time to sell. Thank you Chris :)

RateMyAgent Reviews : https://www.ratemyagent.com/real-estate-agent/chris-b-johnson-xu316/reviews

I Highly Recommend Chris and the Xome Auction Process!

! - 13 Aug 2018 I cannot speak highly enough about Chris and the incredible service he provides. We have Sold more than a few properties through Chris on the Xome Auction site and he always goes the extra Mile to get our homes SOLD! His negotiation skills are second to none and he answered every question we had, even the dumb ones with true sincerity. Thank You Chris!!

RateMyAgent Testimonials : https://www.ratemyagent.com/real-estate-agent/chris-b-johnson-xu316/reviews

John Green made finding a new home for my family an amazing experience.

I told him exactly what we were looking for, gave him our budget, where we wanted to live and after one day of looking at three homes, he found us the perfect place. We made an offer and got the home! I would recommend John to anyone who is looking for a great agent who will make the home buying process as easy as possible while finding you the home of your dreams

Jack

I was lucky enough to work for John Green for many years.

John brings a level of professionalism and dedication to his clientele that is rarely seen in the Real Estate industry today. Buyers and Sellers can rest assured that their best interests will be represented by a true professional with over twenty years of experience. Do yourself a favor and call John Green today.

Matt

I have known John Green for many years.

...excellent agent/Broker! Highly recommend in your search for an agent who will take care of his client.

Lee

John is a seasoned professional who knows the local market, gets things done the right way the first time.

I worked with another agent for over six months who kept screwing up my offers and missing deadlines! I was so thankful John helped me find my new home within a month. I closed without any drama and on time. He also sold my previous home for me. I would recommend John to anyone who needs a realtor. He makes the whole process seem easy!

Norma

Mr.

John Green was the most helpful and accessible agent I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with. The whole transaction was smooth and pleasant from start to finish. I recommend him highly.

Tom

As a first time home buyer and for moving from out of state I was really nervous about the home buying process.

When I contacted John Green and let him know I was an Active Duty Marine and was transferring to the Temecula area he immediately went to work for me. John was extremely professional and clearly explained each step of the process. There was absolutely no pressure and it was clear that John was dedicated to finding the perfect home for us. I used my VA loan which was extra difficult in today’s market. Using a government loan to try and purchase a home today is almost impossible. John spent twice the time helping me than he would have with another client using a different type of loan. His outstanding advice and commitment to helping us find our dream home is the only reason we are now living in it. I am sure that there isn't another realtor that would have done what John did for us. My wife and I couldn't be happier! Source: realtor.com"

Dallas

John is a seasoned professional who knows the local market, gets things done the right way the first time.

I worked with another agent for over six months who kept screwing up my offers and missing deadlines! I was so thankful John helped me find my new home within a month. I closed without any drama and on time. He also sold my previous home for me. I would recommend John to anyone who needs a realtor. He makes the whole process seem easy! Source: realtor.com

John & Diana

I have used John to purchase many properties in the city of Hemet, CA.

My interaction with him was very smooth and I found him to be an outstanding broker, who is hard-working, honest, helpful, reachable, understanding and nice person. He always followed through with inquiries and calls, even when he is out of town. I relied totally on his advice in all my purchases. Source: realtor.com

Dr. Said

John Green was my Realtor when I had to go through the process of short-selling my home.

Thanks to John's many years of experience in the local real estate market, he was able to get my home sold quickly and for a much higher price than I had expected. He also helped make my short sale stress free... he was in regular contact with all the parties involved in the transaction, kept me constantly up to date throughout the process, and was always available to answer any questions or concerns I had. I have personally referred John Green to numerous friends and family, and I will definitely be using him for all my future real estate needs.

Tina Chester

I would highly recommend Amanda Reichert for all of your real estate needs.

I am a loan officer and we have worked together on many transactions, and I can say Amanda's knowledge and responsiveness are exceptional. I would highly recommend anyone looking to buy or sell their house to Amanda as she will take great care of you.

Corey Bowman, Senior Loan Officer, Harbor One Mortgage

Thank you!

!!!!!!!!!!!! Finally, within weeks of foreclosure. I cannot thank you enough for all you did to help me not lose my house, you are amazing! I can finally breathe again.

Cheryl H.

The purchase of this home was our third purchase for our family.

I can confidently say this was the easiest process. Selling a home is always stressful but buying and selling at the same time is crazy! Amanda was so amazing making every step of this process smooth and stress free even when it should have been stressful! She advised us quickly, expertly, and always with a smile! We truly feel this was the best process we have been through and owe it all to Amanda!!!

Lil T.

We had a wonderful experience working with Amanda, she is very professional and worked tirelessly to satisfy all our questions and concerns.

Amanda did a great job navigating issues for us as they came up. Thank you for all your hard work and finding us our new home.

Karen L.

I’m not sure where to even start!

Amanda was incredible through every step of this process. We were not only purchasing a new home but also selling our current home. I? was terrified and only heard horror stories of doing both at the same time but Amanda made it feel seamless and effortless on my part! We hit a couple road blocks in this process, and Amanda handled everything for us quickly and efficiently. The real estate process can be extremely unpredictable but if you want to have someone who handles the good and the bad with ease, choose Amanda. We not only had an amazing experience, sold our house,ended up in our dream home, but we also made a life long friend in Amanda. You’re amazing, thank you so much!!!

EC Turner

Amanda Reichert helped make our dream of home ownership come true.

Amanda was a pleasure to work with, always listened to our many questions and always provided my Wife and I with a clear and informative answer. While looking to purchase a home in a sellers’ market, it was not easy to find and successfully bid on a home within our price range. Amanda showed she had excellent negotiation skills and a well-educated understanding of property value and real estate. In my opinion we had the best Realtor we could ask for. We found our dream home and Amanda was able to close the deal within our budget. In short Amanda Reichert helped to change our lives in providing us with the opportunity of a life time, we can’t thank her enough and would highly recommend Amanda to anyone looking to sell or purchase a home.

David and Jessica Kearsley

My experience with Dale was great!

He knew exactly what we were looking for in a home, he was very professional and always available on short notice. Once he found the perfect home for my family he negotiated a price and saved us money. He also took care of all the inspections and got the sellers to fix all repairs that were needed. I highly recommend Dale Torres.

J. Rodriquez

Dale was a great realtor when we bought our home.

He was responsive, flexible and up to date on market trends in the area. He is a great realtor to work with. I would recommend him for your real estate needs.

Kavehi

It went smooth till closing.

Dylan

Brent was incredible!

! He was patient, efficient and you could tell that he really cared about the places he showed and what you thought of them. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new place!

Elle H.

Having purchased a half of dozen homes and health with many realtors, i must say that Richie has been the most professional realtor I have met.

His adherence to detail , his constant vigilance to my needs and effectiveness it all aspects of buying and selling my homes has ben exemplary .he is a credit to any one that he may work with . I recommend him highly

Adrian Brancato

Extremely helpful , knows the are very well.

Great recommendations and expertise. Found great homes at best prices. Always calls back immediately. Very professional. Will use again . Highly recommended.

Marie

The Murray family would like to say a MASSIVE thank you to Arlene Kennedy .

We first met Arlene at an open house in Temecula back in March and Arlene has been in touch with us ever since, sending us notifications to the UK of homes in the areas of our choosing on a regular basis. It is very stressful moving home and even more so relocating to new country. Arlene not only has helped us find our family of 6 a home, she has made us feel very welcome and at ease. She has helped us with many other issues of relocating (schools, utilities and many other things foreign to us) something which the company who was relocating us failed to give. We feel that Arlene has gone above and beyond what is expected and has always offered honest and trustworthy advice and we are more than happy with the service provided. If you are looking for a new home then we would highly recommend Arlene.

Sandra and Norman

Arlene is one of the most approachable and nicest realtors out there!

She knows the area she works in and responds to emails, calls, texts in an extremely timely manner! We loved working with her, she can help you find the right house anywhere!!

Zusuzsi Khuray

Arlene did an amazing job selling our house!

She went above and beyond her obligations as a realtor and made our move out of state as easy as possible. We had to move before we closed and without her help and assistance it would have been a difficult process. She was also very detail oriented and made sure everything was done on time and we were able to close early! We can't thank her enough for all she did for us and we highly recommend her if your looking for an agent!

Wafer Family

Top notch customer service!

Arlene will always answer the phone, very professional and knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend her to my friends!

Maria Gulati

If you are looking for a realtor Arlene is your gal, she is by far the best realtor we have worked with, Arlene goes above & beyond, she is very responsive to emails, text & phone calls, always there when you need her.

Thank you again Arlene for being a great realtor.

Maribel

Arlene is a RockStar Agent!

such a pleasure to work with and a very caring person. I truly believe she's passionate about the people she works with and about her career as a professional agent in the real estate industry. I appreciate all your hard work and would recommend you to my own friends and family. Consider her and her amazing team of professionals if your buying or selling a home!

Amy Hoard

I found my new home in Moreno Valley thanks to Ben and Mike.

I had a hard time getting a mortgage and my credit score needed a lot of work. Ben recommended I look into the rent to own program. I'm glad he told me because now I have time to fix my credit while living in a very nice home. If you are looking for experts to help you, call them. Thank you guys!

Jose A.

The rent to own program is a wonderful program.

My wife and I are happy to have done it. Before finding out about this, we couldn't qualify anywhere and now we found our new home in Murrieta, thanks to Ben. I highly recommend working with him and to ask him about this program!

Jeremy G.

She has been very helpful in finding me homes to buy and then selling after I remodel them.

Full service agent who works very hard for her clients. She is the only agent that I use and it has sure paid off. Highly recommended!

Steve Wilson

Debbie is the top notch package when it comes to a realtor.

She is on top of all the ins and outs of the process whether it is buying or selling a home. She is honest and professional and goes well above and beyond what is expected for her clients. Would recommend her to anyone in a heartbeat!

Danielle Bishop

I recommend Deborah Randazzo for her honesty, integrity, responsiveness, dedication, her knowledge and expertise and going far and beyond to make this transaction happen.

Carolinarussell

My wife and I recently purchased a home in Maple Leaf Estates and Deborah was our agent.

She showed us viewings of several homes that interested us Florida while we were visiting Port Charlotte. After we went back north, Deborah handled all items on our behalf. The transaction was real smooth. I would definitely use her again and would recommend to friends and family.

TimRedmond6

Works very hard and has great marketing skills.

She also was very patient with us as we were not sure if we wanted a condo or single family home and showed us many of both. She is very knowledgeable of the area which was very helpful.

roseinflorida

Help to purchase a home, made it a wonderfull experience, never once was I stress about anything during the process of buying our home, always there to answer all question, very reliable and able to contact easily, very sourcefull person.

Thank you Mr.&Mrs.Nelson

ylv9754

Debbie is always willing to go the extra mile for her clients and get the job done!

I have dealt with her over the past 4 years and she has always s been extremely knowledgeable and helpful. She recently assisted me with the purchase of a home and was with me every step of the way. She has great contacts to have anything done that you want. I highly recommend her!

user6601379

I would highly recommend Deborah to anyone looking for property in this area.

I have already referred friends to her. I found Deborah to be personable and very knowledgeable. She answered every question, no matter how small or silly in a very timely manner. Deborah patiently guided me through every step of the very anxiety producing process. I honestly cannot praise Deborah Randazzo enough.

Ellen LaBrecque

Deb is a seasoned professional with excellent knowledge of the SWFL al estate market.

She is easy to get along with and has great perception for zeroing in on buyer/seller preferences and needs. Deb is responsive and respectful and has met the needs of ourselves and those we have referred to her. We will use her again for our next transaction.

jabu6

Deborah not only helped us find our new home.

..she sold our previous home very quickly! She was very knowledgeable and professional! We would definitely use her again and would definitely refer her to anyone looking to buy or sell.

dionnebowman11

We used Deborah for both selling and buying our current home.

She was so patient with us as we didn't know at the time if we wanted a condo or a single family home. We would use her again.

roseinflorida

I highly recommend her!

MY wife and I purchased a PGI condo thru Deb Randazzo. I have been in the real estate industry since the early 1970's. I buy and sell a fair amount of real estate. I have worked with many agents over the years. Our experience with Deb was one of the best! She knows her market, works hard, is honest and very straight forward.

ggrossman35

Debbie did a great job when I was looking to buy my house, Debbie is very honest and makes sure everything gets done right from start to finish.

I highly recommend her!

frank9856

We began our house search remotely with Deborah.

She was very helpful in keeping us updated with homes that met our criteria via internet. When we were ready to buy, Deborah went out of her way to show all the homes we were interested in. This occurred over Thanksgiving holiday and she was always willing to meet our schedule. She even found us a lawn and pool service which we use to this day.

gulertv

Although we purchased a house 2 Town’s away from Deb, she was responsive, traveled frequently to show us houses of interest, and hung in there as we looked at dozens of houses.

We worked with Deb over a long period time, as we looked for just the right property. We finally found the right home and we couldn’t be happier!

traciwarringto

Deborah is extremely knowledgeable about the area and helped us purchase our home in Punta Gorda.

She really understood what we were looking for! We couldn’t be happier! I strongly recommend!

user26893106

Deborah was fantastic with her knowledge of the area and the expedience of her responses.

We lived in new jersey and were looking for a home in Port Charlotte. Being out of town and looking on line and with the assistance of Deborah we found a couple of homes that we were interested in. She is one of the most knowledgeable, cooperative, and delightful real estate agents we have ever encountered. She made it so easy for us to purchase our home in port charlotte with us being out of town. She is a true professional in real estate

JOERGALLO6

Deborah helped me through every step of the Florida house purchase process.

I found her to be friendly, patient, cheerful, knowledgeable and extremely experienced in the real estate business in Charlotte County. I recommend her highly to anyone looking to find their new dream home.

sadie072000

Deb is a great agent and very personable.

I have lived in my home for over a year and I'm very happy here. She found the perfect home for me! I would definitely recommend Deborah Randazzo for your real estate needs.

clf franklin

We first met Debbie when we purchased our home.

She could not have been more helpful. When we found a place that suited us better, we contacted her to handle the listing. So very knowledgeable and personable. Throughout the entire process, she made sure we were updated. Would I contact her again if we were to sell? Absolutely.

gjdbooks

Finding our new house was easy.

Michael and Ben helped my husband and I by guiding us through the whole process. They made sure we understood everything on the documents and any questions we had they answered. They really put us as their first priority. Not something I can say about our last realtor. I'm really glad that we found them to represent us and I'm looking forward to using their services in the future!

Jessica M.

Brian is very knowledgeable and great to work with.

Tom

My husband and I were looking to relocate to the Hill Country this past summer.

We had to travel over 4 hours to look at properties and needed someone who understood exactly what we were looking for so that our time was not wasted. We are so happy to have found Angela Vinson for our real estate agent. She was very helpful in all aspects of this process. Throughout the entire process Angela was professional, conscientious, and motivated. She always made us feel as though we were her only clients. She made sure that she had several places lined up for us to see on each visit. She found us the perfect property and helped us to close on our dream home by the end of the summer. We would highly recommend Angela to anyone looking to buy a home in the area. She is very familiar with the area and will find you the perfect home. Sincerely, Daryl & Michelle Foltz

Michelle Foltz

Angela Johnson is the greatest Realtor we could have prayed for.

She got us our dream home. Cathy and I are so blessed. Thanks again Angela for going above and beyond.

Johnathan Pearson

When I moved back to San Antonio after being away over 20 years I relied on Angela’s services as a realtor to find the right house in the right place for our family of 5.

In a hot real estate market where homes were “flying off the shelves”, she worked tirelessly to keep the new listings available for me and meet me on short notice. My family was back in another town and I was starting a new job so my time was limited. She was patient and helpful and extremely responsive. In the end we found a great home and negotiated a quick buy. Angela knows her business and is truly a professional and is highly available to help you find the right home in San Antonio and the surrounding areas. I recommend her without reservation.

Greg Dugi

My realtor, Angela Johnson , is the shit!

Ya"all that know me know what a pain in the ass I am so you can imagine what she has been dealing with since October. Me WITH money on a mission. Lol. hasn't yelled at me or thrown anything at me and she's actually still speaking to me. Barely. Thank you Angela for everything. I owe you big time. Jennifer Amonette

Jennifer Amonette

Roger is an amazing, dedicated, hardworking, caring real estate professional.

He helped us find a house and was always on top of it. I would highly recommend him for your buying or selling experience. It is so nice to know he cares and is so dedicated with what is the best for us, right by our side through the process or a phone call away anytime any day. Immediate responses by phone, text or email. There is not one negative thing i could say about him.

Jacob George

Roger showed a deep passion for assisting us throughout the complex process that is home buying.

His knowledge base made us very comfortable throughout the process. His feedback and follow up was always prompt and professional. We will recommend him to those we care about and use him in the future for our personal needs.

Charles Rogers

We decided that we wanted to purchase a second home in Florida, but were unsure if we could make it work.

We employed the services of Roger Dare -Slaalien and could not be more pleased. Roger took the time to understand our concerns and to understand exactly what we were looking for. He researched and showed us various properties, never making us feel pressured or rushed. He patiently answered our numerous questions, over and over again . It is truly because of Roger's knowledge of the field, his networking ability and his advocacy skills that we were finally able to make our dream come true. Roger's professionalism and willingness to meet our needs made this an extremely pleasant experience. If you are looking for a real estate professional who will work extremely hard for you, Roger Dare-Slaalien is the person you want. You will not be disappointed.

Jim Kegley

I've known Roger for many years.

He's passionate about the Real Estate business and an expert in my opinion. I'd highly recommend Roger as your agent of choice when listing or purchasing a home.

Tiffany Myint

One of the smartest, most successful persons I've had the pleasure of doing business with for almost twenty years.

His ability to assess needs and find solutions is unsurpassed. If anyone can sell your home or find the right home for you to purchase, it's Roger. Roger showed me homes, all of which exceeded my expectations. His ability to identify viable properties and to assist sellers in marketing their properties for highest return is unsurpassed.

John Thomas

Roger is a professional.

I've always enjoyed his advice and have seeked it quite often. He has served my family and me well for years. I'm sure he will do the same for you.

Bill Bateman

Roger is an excellent Realtor and has extensive knowledge of the real estate process.

He's a man of integrity and is very responsive, which I like. He's also very knowledgeable about the area. Great pick for a listing or buying agent!

Brad Meyers

Roger is the consummate professional and has the highest integrity and professionalism.

He will show you everything you need to know and also advise you on things you did t even think to consider. Having someone like Roger working with you and for you will get you the very best results!

Sam Marcus

I have worked with Roger for several years in other businesses and it's been a pleasure.

He always goes above and beyond and is an all around great guy. I would highly recommend him for your real estate needs. He has showed me outstanding listings in the Sarasota area.

Sandy Keene

I have know Roget for over 15 years now.

He is always a professional. He makes sure he knows everything about the business that he is transacting. Rest assured that you are in great hand when you work with Roger.

Mike Sobilo

Roger's eye for detail, knowledge of the industry and desire to do what's right for his customers gains trust quickly.

He is interested in not only the customer experience, but also understands his contributions and its impact to the community as a whole. He doesn't come across as someone who will want to sell for the sake of the sale - he has a lot of integrity. His advice has always resulted in positive results.

Tom Palmer

My husband and I have known Roger for many years.

He's a trusted realtor with vast experience in the field. He can be counted upon to deliver exceptional service and guidance. Last year he helped introduce us to the area. He's one in a million!

Jan Sabol

I've known roger for a few years now.

He was an old boss of mine great guy to work with always a positive person. Very smart willing to help out anyone and plus them towards their goals has a way to get into your mind if your unsure about something to change your thought and get you motivated. If you needed someone to talk to he was always there or a phone call away. I'll always look up to him and never forget about him. Thanks for everything Roger

Jerry Stan

Hardworking tenacious and attentive to his customer and detail.

if I was in the market for buying in Sarasota he would be my go to guy. I had the good fortune of working with Roger some years back if he is on your team no doubt you will benefit by his professionalism, knowledge of the market, and get it done attitude

Jen Stevens

Roger's knowledge of the local market combined with his attention to detail helped make our home buying process very comfortable.

Roger was extremely helpful from finding a home through closing and made what could be an overwhelming experience very simple. I would highly recommend Roger to assist with any real estate need and would not use anyone but him.

Robert Clifton

Roger did a superb job listing, showing, and selling our condo.

He went above and beyond to give our property as much exposure as possible. His staging of the property was flawless. His professional input was excellent, and always greatly appreciated, particularly as to what should be done to present the property in the best light possible. Due to our travel schedules, most of the communications regarding the sale of this property were done via text and e-mail; Roger was always available, and always provided fast and accurate responses. We would certainly recommend Roger and his team for any potential customers looking to buy or sell properties in the Sarasota area.

Stacy Nash

I highly recommend Roger to sell your home.

He will work immensely hard and is the right person to get you the best price while facilitating a smooth transaction.

Robin Clifton

Roger is a great person to work with.

He is extremely knowledgeable in the real estate field. I would highly recommend him to sell your home. He sold my condo for the highest price of any condo in the condominium complex.

Linda Daysh

Roger was great to work with.

He helped me find and buy the right house for me he helped make sure everything went well in my house hunting I would recommend him to anyone

Vincent Garr

Roger was a pleasure to work with.

Professional from start to finish and a very personable guy. I would recommend him to anyone buying or selling a home in the Sarasota area.

Robert Smith

Excellent realtor, well dressed and mannered, quick and courteous.

I felt zero pressure in all of our dealings. He truly had our best interests first and I never felt like he was in it for a paycheck. He did everything to make sure the process went smooth. If there was a problem, he explained it well and took care of it promptly. We were lucky to have Roger on our side, I would definitely use him again in future purchases.

Ryan Christopher

I was an out of state buyer and Roger made the process go smoothly and successfully.

He set up appointments for when we were in town and we found the property that suited our needs. Thanks Roger for helping us achieve our vacation dreams.

Mike Samgish

Roger did a wonderful job in helping us find a house last year.

He was prompt with all of his responses and he made sure we felt comfortable throughout the entire process. It was our first time buying a house, so being able to feel comfortable asking questions was important. He was patient and also very flexible with our schedules. He didn't push us to make any quick decisions for a sale, which I appreciated being in sales myself. My husband recently was relocated for his job, so it was an easy decision to have Roger list and sell our house. Again, his hard work ethic proved that we made the right decision. Our house was listed for one day and it is currently under contract. I would recommend Roger to anyone looking to buy or sell a house.

Julie Asher

Roger is a pleasure to work with.

He is extremely professional, knowledgeable, and flexible. His communication is excellent. Zillow put us in touch with Roger immediately and he quickly emailed comps from our neighborhood. He was able to meet with us the next day and then followed up with us after our meeting. We really appreciate his preparation and were impressed with his presentation. We are confident Roger will represent our home with polished expertise.

Nina Johnson

Roger was amazing.

He worked with me on reaching a selling price that reflected where the market was heading, and not just recent comps. His team did a fantastic job of hitting price, photography and promotional copy. Thanks to them our house was pending within days of being listed. There were a few small hurdles with appraisals and inspections and Roger helped coordinate, and make everything effortless, even though we had already relocated out of state. He was professional, no-nonsense and got the job done.

John Telkins

Roger Dare Slaalien listed and sold my home all in two weeks.

He was professional and made the process easy. We closed in a month from date of listing! Great pictures, video, and write ups by Roger and his team closed the deal quickly. Thanks Roger

Foley Defranco

Working with Roger was a great experience.

He was always extremely easy to get ahold of and on top of every concern or issue we experienced. I've dealt with other agents in the past that were full of drama, no issue at all with Roger. I would ABSOLUTELY do business with him again!

Steve Eckard

We had a great experience with Roger.

I was new to the home buying process but he walked us through it all with the utmost patience - helping us make the right offer, letting us know when we had the upper hand and when we needed to be proactive, and once the date was set, checking in regularly to make sure we were doing okay. Will be working with Roger again in the future!

Charles Smith

Immediately responded to any of our questions, and made helpful recommendations on how to get processes completed.

He also advocated on our behalf and to our benefit when inspections were not completed per the contract.

Steve Sumentill

The Best!

The very, very best!! We were able to close on our dream property only because of Roger! He stayed on top of every detail, helped figure out solutions to all of the big problems - and there were many - as well as the smallest hiccup. If there were 10 stars, he would deserve them!! We had not been in the market for many years so were in need of someone on our side who would protect our interests. He is a true professional, bringing a great deal of experience, exactly what is needed to guide the client through the maze

Gary Flute

Property Search