Allison James Estates and Homes Testimonials

This was my first business transaction with Jennifer.

I am very pleased with the results and her professionalism. She listed my house and marketed exactly as she promised. She took the time to listen to my concerns and suggestions and discuss them. During the sale of my house she was always checking with the buyer's realtor and mortgage company to ensure that any questions were answered and any issues got resolved in a timely manner. I will not hesitate to recommend Jennifer to anyone considering selling or buying a house!

Leon Alevantis

Both professional and very knowledgeable.

Team Mary and Ash helped find my family and I, our perfect home. Thank you, I recommend to all, if you want a team to go the extra mile and provide outstanding customer service, choose Team Mary and Ash

Nikki Bradley

We couldn't be happier with our choice in having Nicole and Brandon be our Real Estate Agents.

Nicole's personality is absolutely delightful. She has an eye for detail and did a beautiful job highlighting all of the great selling points of our home. Nicole and Brandon were always positive, enthusiastic and always kept us updated. It was an absolute pleasure working with them. They supported our decisions and were very respectful. Thanks to them we were able to get top dollar for our home, record breaking in fact. They made selling our home exciting and easy.

Mary Klein-Goerts

I Highly Recommend Chris and the Xome Auction Process!

! - 13 Aug 2018 I cannot speak highly enough about Chris and the incredible service he provides. We have Sold more than a few properties through Chris on the Xome Auction site and he always goes the extra Mile to get our homes SOLD! His negotiation skills are second to none and he answered every question we had, even the dumb ones with true sincerity. Thank You Chris!!

RateMyAgent Testimonials : https://www.ratemyagent.com/real-estate-agent/chris-b-johnson-xu316/reviews

"Dottie is a professional real estate agent with a good approach to customer service and satisfaction.

She has an excellent sense of service delivery. She is affiliated with a company of values and a belief system that is equal to none. She has unique expertise and qualifications in real estate marketing. She is also a knowledgeable business person with high ethical and professional standards. I recommend her for all your real estate needs and related areas."

.V Champman, Chapman Hall Realtors®

Mike and Brenda Brisson are the best agents you are ever going to have!

Their attention to detail and concern for making your dreams of buying a home come true are truly heartfelt. As a team they helped us purchase our home in a highly competitive market. Mike and Brenda are very thorough with their work, very responsive, and care more about what you want rather than getting you to just buy! Their team knows the market and are relentless in getting information – they will call whoever they need to get the correct information and make sure everything is on track. It's a family business and they make you feel like family as well! They are AMAZING and we highly recommend them!

K. Anderson

Thank you!

!!!!!!!!!!!! Finally, within weeks of foreclosure. I cannot thank you enough for all you did to help me not lose my house, you are amazing! I can finally breathe again.

Cheryl H.

I don't know what I would have done without your help.

M Keenan, UK

Arlene is one of the most approachable and nicest realtors out there!

She knows the area she works in and responds to emails, calls, texts in an extremely timely manner! We loved working with her, she can help you find the right house anywhere!!

Zusuzsi Khuray

I am pleased to write a recommendation on Jennifer's behalf.

Jennifer contacted me on a cold call and asked if I had an interest in selling my property, and I advised that under the proper scenario and price I would entertain selling it. With that she proceeded to be very professional in walking me through her recommendations and demonstrated aplomb, tenacity, and great salesmanship, and the property was sold in about 30 days from the time of her first cold call. Please note the entire process was accomplished without a single face to face meeting. All discussions wee via phone, and I felt as though I was talking to a personal professional friend. I recommend her without any reservation. I rate her overall performance with five stars

Carl Schultz

I was fortunate enough to meet Hillary through an old coworker who referred me to her when I moved to Truckee and began looking for a home.

Hillary was incredibly responsive from the start and never made me feel pressured to put an offer in on anyone​ home. I was impressed by Hillary's ability to provide very honest assessments of each home we viewed, including being very candid when she didn't think that a home was the right fit for my family. Hillary helped me to find the perfect place for me and I wholeheartedly recommend her to anyone looking to find a home in the Truckee/Tahoe region.

Kelsey & Jared

"Dottie and I got into the business at the same time.

We clicked right away! Dottie is all the things we like to see in people: smart, funny, caring, great personality. But what really matters is that she cares about what she does. She takes her work seriously and has gone above and beyond to learn about many different aspects of the real estate business. Another quality I admire is that Dottie does not back down from difficult transactions. Some of the properties she's closed would send most of us running for the hills. Dottie isn't only incredibly awesome, she's one of the most ethical agents I know. I would recommend her without question because of it."

T Thompson, Keller Williams Realty

We Chose Chris, He Is The Best of the Best!

- 09 Aug 2018 We interviewed about 5 Real Estate agents before we chose Chris to sell our home. Chris impressed with his knowledge and straight forward approach We are glad we did our homework because Chris is definitely the Best of the Best Realtors out there. We had four offers in the first week and we were able to send out counter offers and sell above our list price. Thank You Chris!

RateMyAgent Testimonials & Reviews : https://www.ratemyagent.com/real-estate-agent/chris-b-johnson-xu316/reviews

Jamie is awesome!

! She really went out of her way to get us the home of our dreams!! She worked with us in every possible way!! She kept us informed as the process moved along.. Any questions we had she helped us get the answer.. Shes amazing and made us feel like family!!

Larry Tinnin

Jennifer was my agent in buying my home, she was always available to answer my questions and if she didn't know the answer she would quickly get back to me.

She negotiate a fair price for me and happily I was in my new home in three weeks after the offer was accepted. Between her and my loan processor I was always put at ease! I would highly recommend Jennifer!

Mary Meadows

My experience with Dale was great!

He knew exactly what we were looking for in a home, he was very professional and always available on short notice. Once he found the perfect home for my family he negotiated a price and saved us money. He also took care of all the inspections and got the sellers to fix all repairs that were needed. I highly recommend Dale Torres.

J. Rodriquez

Great Negotiator, Highly Recommended!

- 13 Aug 2018 We used the Xome Auction Process through Chris and it really paid off! We received 13 bids in the last 3 days of the Auction which drove the price over our list price and we were able to sell for much more than we had listed the property for! We will definitely use Chris again when it comes time to sell. Thank you Chris :)

RateMyAgent Reviews : https://www.ratemyagent.com/real-estate-agent/chris-b-johnson-xu316/reviews

Jennifer has been fantastic throughout our search for my new home.

She is attentive, resourceful, and very informative.

Brian K.

I got more than I asked for.

You were great! Went above & beyond the call of duty. When I had other REALTORS® very non responsive, you stepped in and made my move quick and possible. I have already recommended you to my friends.

S Wilson, Bristow Virginia

NOT ONE BUT TWO ABOVE-ASKING-PRICE HOMES SOLD FOR JOSH & LISA TREES TO HELP EXPAND THEIR BUSINESS NATIONWIDE ********** "When I made the decision to expand my Christmas Lights business nationwide, I knew I would need to sell at least two of my investment properties to raise the money to do so.

... ... ... My friend Dave Jaskulke referred me to Ken Hall to sell my properties for me. Ken had recently sold Dave's Wine Country estate home and Dave highly recommended that I look no further than Ken. ... ... ... I'm glad I took Dave's advice! ... ... ... I listed both my rental home on Festivo Street in Paseo Del Sol and my rental townhome on Courtney Place in the Rancho Del Mar community, both in Temecula. ... ... ... Ken listed the Festivo Street property at $359,000 which was $10,000 above the most recent model match comparable sale. It sold for $360,000, cash sale, in less than 30 days. ... ... ... For the Courtney Place Townhome, Ken listed it at $179,900 which was $6,000 higher than the most recent model match comparable sale. In only seven days, it sold for $193,000 to an investor who waived the appraisal contingency. ... ... ... The investor put 30% down and took out a conventional loan for the balance. The appraisal came in at $175,000 and the buyer gladly put down the additional $18,000. Wow! Great job, Ken! ... ... ... And one more thing about Ken that proves he knows far more than most real estate agents out there: The buyer for the Courtney Place Townhome wanted to use a big radio advertising lender whose name starts with the letter 'Q' to handle his loan. Ken strongly advised him NOT to use them but instead to use a local mortgage bank Ken highly recommends. ... ... ... The buyer chose to go with the radio advertising lender and it turned into a huge mess. Long story short, after 30 days the loan had not closed and the lender completely changed the terms of the loan, raising the buyers interest rate drastically. The buyer then canceled and went with Ken's recommendation and his loan closed quickly with zero problems. ... ... ... Lesson: Listen to Ken Hall. He knows what he's doing." ********** JOSH & LISA TREES, TEMECULA ***** www.WeHangChristmasLights.com ***** SERVING THE ENTIRE UNITED STATES

Josh & Lisa Trees, www.WeHangChristmasLights.com

"We were referred to Tammy and could not have been happier with our experience.

We relocated to San Diego from out of state and don’t know anyone or anything about the area. Tammy got to know our personalities and preferences, found us the perfect match that fit within our budget, and thanks to her we are in love with our home and our neighborhood. We have bought and sold three homes prior to this and Tammy was hands down the best realtor we have had!"

Jennifer and Ernie

Thanks for being the absolute best REALTOR®!

You haven't gone above and beyond just once, but what seems like daily. You constantly stepped out of your responsibility swim lane to ensure I found the perfect house by reminding Mary and I what we told you was our dream home, got all my papers right for financing, being the go-between, me having a meltdown and those who were causing it. Making sure closing is right, at the right place, at the right time. Making sure everyone else is doing their job, ensuring the buyers are in sync with MY needs. You have truly done it all, and have facilitated and Fought Hard to ensure this process has gone as smoothly as possible. I will refer you to everyone, and feel sorry for the people who don't get the pleasure of working with you? Thank you for taking my 6 am phone calls and responding (and taking action) to my 11 pm emails. Do you ever take a break!?!

D Kelley, Gainesville, VA

"Debra Hayne was knowledgeable, friendly, patient, and extremely responsive to our questions and concerns.

She helped guide us through our first home purchase and we would not hesitate to recommend her to our closest friends and family members.

Keri Hartley

Having purchased a half of dozen homes and health with many realtors, i must say that Richie has been the most professional realtor I have met.

His adherence to detail , his constant vigilance to my needs and effectiveness it all aspects of buying and selling my homes has ben exemplary .he is a credit to any one that he may work with . I recommend him highly

Adrian Brancato

Anytime that I needed your help you were there for my family.

T Dawson, Manassas,VA

The Brisson team is awesome!

I am a military member stationed in Hawaii and needed to sell my tenants occupied home stateside fast. Mike and Brenda negotiated an early lease termination with my tenants, got the house on the market and a I received a full price offer 5 days later! I couldn't be happier with team Brisson!

J. Miller

CHRIS & CHRISTINA CLARK PURCHASED A GORGEOUS 8.

8 ACRE WINE COUNTRY DREAM PROPERTY ********** "I worked with Ken to purchase a property in Temecula Wine Country. He came ready with advice not only on the real estate process but also provided resources on other items that would make my project successful. He was able to recommend specific contacts to help with the well, surveying the property and more ... ... ... I would give Ken my highest recommendation and look forward to recommending him to my friends as they leave the Los Angeles, Orange County and San Diego areas as they head to a more peaceful life in Temecula Wine Country." ********** CHRIS CLARK, VP & CHIEF DEVELOPMENT OFFICER ********** www.OperationGratitude.com

Chris & Christina Clark, www.OperationGratitude.com

Mike and Brenda are a great team!

They patiently worked with us for many months until we found the perfect home. They guided us through the home buying process and made us feel comfortable every step of the way. Their expertise not only helped us negotiate the purchase of our new home, but the Brissons were also successful in selling our current home. Once we listed with Mike and Brenda, we had multiple offers in a manner of days and were able to sell our home for top dollar. We were happy to have such an experienced team representing us and look forward to recommending them to friends and family.

Ryan C.

Bobby Robarge was very helpful through the purchase of my first property.

My initial plan was to purchase an investment property and Mr. Robarge was extremely patient through showing many different properties that had the qualities I was looking for. Although as the property hunt continued my desires and plans changed; Mr. Robarge was had the industry knowledge to see that I wanted something different and in turn showed me a house that I purchased as my very first home. I'm very pleased with his services and would recommend him to anyone I know. Thanks Bobby!

Joseph Settle

KEN SOLD OUR HARVESTON HOME FOR $20,000 HIGHER THAN THE MOST RECENT COMPARBLE HOME SALE, WHICH WAS A MODEL ********** "When we decided to sell our home in the Harveston Community in Temecula, we were referred to Ken Hall by Mike and Jamie Johnson.

Mike is the Superintendent of Rancho Christian School, where our children attend. ... ... ... We took Mike and Jamie's advice and chose Ken to list our property and we could not be more thrilled with the results. Ken put forth 110% effort and professionalism in the marketing of our property. ... ... ... From the professional photography and virtual tour to the advertising and staging of the Open House events, everything went as smoothly and as perfectly as we could have imagined. ... ... ... After only 19 days on the market, our home sold for 98.7% of our listing price which is over $20,000 higher than the most recent model match sale just a few weeks earlier! We really were not sure it would sell for that high of a price but Ken made it happen. ... ... ... Throughout the process, the great thing about Ken is he was always available. He always answered his cell phone and immediately responded to emails and texts every time we had questions and concerns. And we had lots of questions and concerns! That level of personal service really kept our anxiety level to a minimum. ... ... ... If you want to leave nothing to chance while simultaneously taking the stress out of selling your home … call Ken Hall." ********** DON & KAREN VANIMAN, TEMECULA ***** VANIMAN MANUFACTURING CO, FALLBROOK, CA ***** www.Vaniman.com

Don & Karen Vaniman, www.Vaniman.com

"My husband and I met Tammy at an open house around the corner from our rental.

We were just starting our search and not quite sure what we were looking for. We were first time home buyers, pretty young might I add, and had no idea what we were getting ourselves into. We dragged Tammy all over the city, looking at different locations, different property types and not a clue what we were doing. She was incredibly patient with us, and never once made us feel like we were a burden. When we finally found a place that we LOVED, the timing wasn't ideal. My husband was now deployed so if we were going to get this dream home, I was going to have to buy our first place on my own. Ironically enough, I never for a second felt alone. Tammy walked me through every step, was in constant communication, and was frequently checking in on me (not only about our house - but just to see how I was doing with the deployment). To top it off, we were going to have to get the complex VA approved. This is no easy task! Tammy worked day and night to make it happen. We were on a time crunch with our previous landlord to get out of our rental and when the complex finally got VA approved (yay!) she closed us the next day (on her son's birthday). We couldn't be happier with our purchase. I am happy to say that I gained a beautiful new home, a hardworking and skilled realtor, and a dear friend. I could not recommend her enough!"

Madison and Nick

Great communicator and very ethical, 10 out of 10!

- 09 Aug 2018 Chris is amazing! We knew nothing about real estate are true novices. Chris spent a lot of time with us through out the process and explained every part the offer, escrow, inspections, title and closing. We could not have pulled this off without his help. I am glad we did not have to pay by the hour! Chris is a real “hands on” expert and we do highly recommend his services!

RateMyAgent Reviews&Testimonials : Go to: https://www.ratemyagent.com/real-estate-agent/chris-b-johnson-xu316/reviews

We listed our Tahoe Donner home with Hillary and Margo of the Johnson Laustsen Group who I was referred to.

Needing a hassle-free transaction, the house sold before it ever hit the market making it as stress-free as one could ask for. They were great to work with and it was truly a seamless experience from start to finish. If you want a team who is responsive, has a ​strong market knowledge and the marketing skills to sell your home I highly recommend them especially if you are out of the market.

Kathy

Tammy is simply the best!

! She has gone above and beyond the call of duty, and we honestly believe that we wouldn't have purchased our home if it weren't for her. Tammy understood exactly what we were looking for and was always honest with us. We were a little desperate because of the competitive market, but she never let us settle. When we finally found a place that met our needs, it was certainly here experience, professionalism, and promptness that played a huge role in our offer being accepted. We came across some unexpected issues towards the end, but Tammy made sure that we didn't give up and worked with the sellers to buy us some time as we secured our loan. Now that it is all over, we miss Tammy! We are looking forward to enjoying our new place and expect to work with Tammy once we are ready for a bigger home. From the bottom of our hearts, Thank you Tammy. ~ Carlos and Lina

Carlos and Lina

I have used John to purchase many properties in the city of Hemet, CA.

My interaction with him was very smooth and I found him to be an outstanding broker, who is hard-working, honest, helpful, reachable, understanding and nice person. He always followed through with inquiries and calls, even when he is out of town. I relied totally on his advice in all my purchases. Source: realtor.com

Dr. Said

This is a GREAT Testimonial for my friend Paul

Paul DaCosta

The purchase of this home was our third purchase for our family.

I can confidently say this was the easiest process. Selling a home is always stressful but buying and selling at the same time is crazy! Amanda was so amazing making every step of this process smooth and stress free even when it should have been stressful! She advised us quickly, expertly, and always with a smile! We truly feel this was the best process we have been through and owe it all to Amanda!!!

Lil T.

Both professional and very knowledgeable.

Team Mary and Ash helped find my family and I, our perfect home. Thank you, I recommend to all, if you want a team to go the extra mile and provide outstanding customer service, choose Team Mary and Ash

Nikki Bradley

Both professional and very knowledgeable.

Team Mary and Ash helped find my family and I, our perfect home. Thank you, I recommend to all, if you want a team to go the extra mile and provide outstanding customer service, choose Team Mary and Ash

Nikki Bradley

TOM & ROBBIE LONG ARE PROFESSORS AT CAL STATE SAN BERNARDINO.

THEY DECIDED OUR BEAUTIFUL SLIFE OF SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA CALLED 'TEMECULA WINE COUNTRY' WAS THE PLACE THEY WANTED TO SETTLE IN AND RAISE THEIR GROWING FAMILY. ********** From: Roberta Maxwell-Long ***** To: Ken Hall ***** Subject: Thank You! ***** Hi Ken, Thanks so much! You are the real estate Guru! I would have never imagined they would go so low. Tom will fax you bank statements for the proof of funds along with signed documents. Also he will get check to you asap. Need anything else just give us a call. ..... - Robbi ***** Tom & Roberta Long, Temecula, CA ***** CAL STATE SAN BERNARDINO

Tom & Roberta (Robbie) Long

“We listed our Tahoe Donner home with Hillary and Margo of the Johnson Laustsen Group who I was referred to.

Needing a hassle-free transaction, the house sold before it ever hit the market making it as stress-free as one could ask for. They were great to work with and it was truly a seamless experience from start to finish. If you want a team who is responsive, has a ​strong market knowledge and the marketing skills to sell your home I highly recommend them especially if you are out of the market.”

Kathy

Knowledgeable and Professional.

... Trust Chris, He Delivers!!! - 13 Aug 2018 We highly recommend Chris. It is seems as if you are his only client. He is professional, strait forward, focused, non-emotional, detail oriented, thorough, not self-serving, and knowledgeable, all the characteristics you want in an agent. Chris exemplifies these characteristics. Over the years he has closed seven transaction for us. Most of them SOLD at or above list priced in a very timely manner. He is truly a self-directed driven professional who works on behalf of his client’s best interest. I highly recommend him.

RateMyAgent Reviews & Testimonials : https://www.ratemyagent.com/real-estate-agent/chris-b-johnson-xu316/reviews

John is a seasoned professional who knows the local market, gets things done the right way the first time.

I worked with another agent for over six months who kept screwing up my offers and missing deadlines! I was so thankful John helped me find my new home within a month. I closed without any drama and on time. He also sold my previous home for me. I would recommend John to anyone who needs a realtor. He makes the whole process seem easy!

Norma

If you are looking to purchase the home of your dreams, then we highly suggest you use Mike and Brenda as your realtors.

Not only did they go out of their way to make sure everything was handled in a timely and professional manner, but they invested themselves into our search. They helped us find a home that we absolutely love!

J. Griffith

5 STARS --I highly recommend Suki Woodward for your real estate needs.

She is the ultimate professional! She is knowledgeable, kind, cool under pressure and will get the job done. Suki is passionate about Real Estate. She did an excellent job of listing and selling my home and helped make my future plans and move to Cabo a seamless transition. Great experience!

Michael Ruetzel

As we thought of entering the market to purchase a home we also dreaded all the headaches that were going to come along.

Thanks to Bobby Robarge and his team of professionals we actually had a great experience during the entire transaction. From day one that we wanted to go see the house that we liked which was on a Sunday afternoon and with such a short notice to Bobby of only a few hours Bobby made this tour of this home possible for us. Me and my wife fell in love with this house and decided to move forward with the purchase. Bobby submitted an offer the same day and helped me get a pre-approved letter the same day also even though it was late Sunday afternoon. From the beginning of the purchase to the end of the purchase Bobby was there to help us all the time; we felt no pressure and no worries. Bobby worked smooth and fast, relieving us of the stress that I was dreading all the time but never came. We would definitely recommend Bobby as your Real Estate agent. If I were to ever purchase another home I would definitely call Bobby again.

Bernie and Janette Zavala

Dale was a great realtor when we bought our home.

He was responsive, flexible and up to date on market trends in the area. He is a great realtor to work with. I would recommend him for your real estate needs.

Kavehi

Dottie was a true professional who also cared about our situation.

We were in a difficult position; doing a short sale from across the country, and Dottie did all the right things to make the sale as effortless and transparent as possible for us. Her use of Docusign saved us a lot of time and money. Dottie was a pleasure to work with!

C Whalen, Arizona

Marie has been wonderful to work with for our home sale and the purchase of our new home.

Marie will do whatever it takes to ensure things are as smooth as possible for the buyers or sellers. I couldn't have asked for a better Realtor. Marie is at the top of my list.

Ann D.

I have known John Green for many years.

...excellent agent/Broker! Highly recommend in your search for an agent who will take care of his client.

Lee

I’m not sure where to even start!

Amanda was incredible through every step of this process. We were not only purchasing a new home but also selling our current home. I? was terrified and only heard horror stories of doing both at the same time but Amanda made it feel seamless and effortless on my part! We hit a couple road blocks in this process, and Amanda handled everything for us quickly and efficiently. The real estate process can be extremely unpredictable but if you want to have someone who handles the good and the bad with ease, choose Amanda. We not only had an amazing experience, sold our house,ended up in our dream home, but we also made a life long friend in Amanda. You’re amazing, thank you so much!!!

EC Turner

TEMECULA BORN AND RAISED SHANE TREADWAY AND HIS WIFE CAREY RETURN HOME AFTER YEARS OF MISSION WORK IN PERU ********** "Ken made our home-buying experience as smooth as we could have hoped for.

And we landed the perfect home! It was right on budget, in a cul-de-sac, and has a fantastic view. Ken's broad network and solid relationships also saved us from a bidding war. We would have likely been out-bidden otherwise. Instead, he got us in quickly and with absolutely no hassle. Thank you Ken! And yes, like the others, I very highly recommend Ken Hall." ********** SHANE & CAREY TREADWAY ********** www.SigniConsulting.com

Shane & Carey Treadway, www.SigniConsulting.com

I actually used to work in real estate for a few years, and though I knew it all before I met Dottie, I was very wrong.

Dottie was amazing to work with. She listened carefully, constantly kept in touch and tirelessly looked for a place we now call "home." She proved to be very knowledgable and on several occassions helped us to avoid potential "problem" homes. From home search through closing, I felt very comfortable with her and recommend her services to all of my friends. You can't go wrong when choosing Dottie Greco to be your REALTOR®.

K Porokh, Manassas, VA

John Green was my Realtor when I had to go through the process of short-selling my home.

Thanks to John's many years of experience in the local real estate market, he was able to get my home sold quickly and for a much higher price than I had expected. He also helped make my short sale stress free... he was in regular contact with all the parties involved in the transaction, kept me constantly up to date throughout the process, and was always available to answer any questions or concerns I had. I have personally referred John Green to numerous friends and family, and I will definitely be using him for all my future real estate needs.

Tina Chester

COTA DE CAZA TAX ACCOUNTANT KAREN MARKLEY DECIDES TEMECULA WINE COUNTRY IS HER DESTINATION ********** "Ken only met me once and somehow he knew what I wanted.

He sent me this amazing picture of my dream house and it was affordable! I have bought a lot of houses over the year, but this purchase was as seamless as it could be. He was there for me every step of the way and now I enjoy a little slice of heaven with a million dollar view! He also helped my daughter by an amazing house in Winchester. We are SOLD! on Ken Hall." ********** KAREN MARKLEY, E.A. ***** TEMECULA

Karen Markley

DISTRICT ATTORNEY AND WORLD CHAMPION TRACK & FIELD ATHLETE TERRY CANNON SAYS, "KEN HALL HELPS PEOPLE.

PERIOD." ********** "Ken Hall helps people. When it comes to real estate and lending, I highly recommend him to everyone I know." ********** TERRY CANNON, ATTORNEY-AT-LAW ***** Deputy District Attorney, San Diego County (Retired) ***** 2003 Athlete of the Year, U.S. Masters Track & Field ***** Nine Time Outdoor National Champion, Pole Vault ***** Two Time Indoor National Champion, Pole Vault ***** Two Time World Champion, Pole Vault

Terry Cannon, Esq.

We were very impressed right from the beginning how professional yet personable Kelly and Kara presented themselves.

They actually became my friends for life. They care THAT much... It was hard to say farewell from San Diego, CA to Loveland, Colorado. Yet hopefully we’ll see them again in the near future. You’ll fall in love with these gals!

K. Broomfield

THREE KIDS OFF TO COLLEGE SO DAN DEVINE DECIDES TO DOWNSIZE ********** "Ken did an OUTSTANDING job for me in both the sale of my home in Temecula (Redhawk Community) as well as the purchase of my new property in Carlsbad.

Selling and buying at the same time is a very daunting task, but Ken was there every step of the way with me and made the entire process go smoothly and as stress-free as possible. Not only that, Ken was able to maneuver both of my escrows in order to get both of them to close one week early which was desirable for all parties. ... ... ... My Temecula house was on the market only 4 days until the offers started pouring in. He and Dillon held an open house over that first weekend and they had over 70 people through to view the house. Ken's marketing and pre-marketing work were phenomenal and really created buzz and excitement for the open house. ... ... ... The house was listed on a Thursday, and the professional photography and videography showed the house in a phenomenal way on all of the listing sites. He built up anticipation by waiting for the first Saturday to offer any showings. The house was full with almost no breaks in-between traffic on both Saturday and Sunday’s open house. ... ... ... On Monday, we had multiple offers to review, then Ken went back to the buyers asking for 'highest and best' and waiving of the appraisal contingency. Ultimately, we ended up accepting an offer for $26,000 above the asking price, and yes, the buyer waived the appraisal contingency! ... ... ... Ken's the best negotiator and real estate agent I've ever dealt with. He really knows his stuff, and he knows the market very well. I am confident in saying to put your trust in him and he will deliver over and above your expectations. Ken always answered his phone and returned texts promptly, and he always had an answer to any question or concern that I had. ... ... ... I hope I will not have to sell and buy a home anytime in the near future, but if I do, Ken will be there with me every step of the way!" ********** DAN DEVINE, CARLSBAD

Dan Devine

Brandon and Nicole provided exceptional service.

There extreme professionalism and ability to work together made the process easy. They walked me through each of the steps, and were able to answers all my questions to solidify the purchase of my home. They always made me feel like l was in competent hands. I would recommend Brandon and Nicole to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

Marla Gomes

Having Nicole as my realtor was a complete joy.

She has been the most resourceful and committed realtor that I have ever worked with. If she did not know the answer (which was rare) she found someone that knew the answer. I appreciated her honesty and extra effort during and after we bought our home. She makes the whole experience feel like you are shopping with a friend. Thank you for all your attention and hard work. You really had our best interest at heart.

Tritia & Sylvia Curling

Jennifer is a very knowledgeable and responsive Real Estate Professional.

She really came through for us on our deal to find the perfect place. I am picky, and she listened to all of my wants and needs, especially impressive as they seemed to be a constantly moving target :)

James Wages

Hillary was a great an​ agent to work with.

She was very involved in the whole process, including educating us on the transaction and helping us to make the most educated decisions possible. Despite issues we had with our lender, she was able to help us get through every hurdle that came along and personally stayed in daily contact with our lender. I could tell she was really looking out for our best interest throughout the whole process and wasn't just trying to make another sale. I would recommend her to any of my family and friends. My family and I are extremely happy with our new home!

Fernando

BRIAN & MARIA FOLLOWED KEN'S ADVICE TO GET 'MORTGAGE READY' AND SCORE THE HOME OF THEIR DREAMS.

********** "Dear Ken, I look forward to seeing you, hopefully, on August 29th for our house warming party. Tell Jon he is invited too. You both really helped us getting into this home, and we absolutely love it. I am excited to show you all that we have done, and of course Jon has not seen the house yet. ... ... ... I told my cousin to call you because she is in a home in Menifee that she owes more on it then it is worth now and I was hoping you could help her. I know if anyone can it would be you, you're the best. ... ... ... Have a geat weekend ********** Maria and Brian Rodriguez, Moreno Valley

Brian & Maria Rodriguez

Nicole your professionalism and your willingness to help your clients is exceptional, you have really worked hard to find us our home as quickly as possible, your negotiation skills and your experience in real estate helped us move into the house quickly and effortlessly.

Appreciate your hard work and professionalism. Thank you.

Naheed Khaja

Putting Us First and Paying Attention to Detail, you Delivered more than Promised!

- 09 Aug 2018 We had to sell quickly and we want you to know that we highly recommend Chris B. Johnson, he got the job done. We have used Chris in the past and he always delivers with more than what is expected. Using the Xome platform is just another example of going above and beyond. We could not believe we could sell our home with out paying a commission, but Chris got it Sold, Closed and Recorded in just 3 weeks. Thank you Chris!

Rate My Agent Reviews & Testimonials : Go to: https://www.ratemyagent.com/real-estate-agent/chris-b-johnson-xu316/reviews

I was lucky enough to work for John Green for many years.

John brings a level of professionalism and dedication to his clientele that is rarely seen in the Real Estate industry today. Buyers and Sellers can rest assured that their best interests will be represented by a true professional with over twenty years of experience. Do yourself a favor and call John Green today.

Matt

Jaime took her time with me and was happy to show me houses and answer any of my questions.

She is very knowledgeable and truly cares about getting you into the house that’s right for you! She made my first time buying experience so much fun! I highly recommend you give her a call! You will be glad you did!

Jenelle Jackson

Jaime was extremely helpful during the entire process.

Her knowledge of the Area, professionalism, and patience is second to none. I would highly recommend her.

John Ferraro

Top notch customer service!

Arlene will always answer the phone, very professional and knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend her to my friends!

Maria Gulati

We fell in love with the Donner Lake area and knew we wanted to buy in Tahoe Donner.

Margo & Hillary found us the perfect place. Their negotiation skills and knowledge of the area made the buying process very easy. We are so appreciative that they continue to check in with us and help us navigate Tahoe living.

Mike & Lea

Just wanted to say thank you for all the work that you did in helping us relocate.

You were very fast in doing all the paper work, very professional and extremely supportive. You are very hard working, knowledgeable and cheerful person. It was a pleasure working with you. Thanks again for all your help.

Nuzhat Nafees

Jennifer was very helpful with the purchase of our home.

Very knowledgeable, helpful, and extremely responsive. Kept in touch with us throughout the whole process which was very much appreciated on our end! Would definitely recommend her to others!

Ben Thorup

TEMECULA VALLEY HIGH SCHOOL BAND DIRECTOR 'STRIKES THE PERFECT CORD' WHEN HE AND WIFE JESSICA HIRE KEN HALL TO FIND THEIR NEW TEMECULA DREAM HOME .

.. AND THEY DIDN'T THINK IT WOULD BE POSSIBLE! ********** "It is with great pleasure that my husband and I recommend Ken Hall for your next real estate transaction. We were referred to Ken who within the first phone call gave us hope that we could possibly be homeowners again, after a foreclosed home only 3.5 years ago and less than stellar credit. ... ... ... Within 24 hours of giving Ken our financial paperwork, we had pre-approval to purchase a home. After Ken showed us about 7 houses in the Temecula area we were pleased to find a home well below our pre-approved amount in a nice neighborhood less than 2 miles from my husband’s job and daughter’s school. ... ... ... Ken is obviously a great negotiator because we were able to purchase the home for under list price and the appraisal actually came in $5,000 higher than our purchase price! Our mortgage payment is $40 per month lower than the good faith estimate Ken gave us when we were trying to decide to offer on this home. Ken’s mortgage and escrow companies were also tremendous; we were given a 1% lender credit to help with our closing costs. ... ... ... There were no surprises throughout the escrow process. We closed on the loan 10 days ago and are enjoying our new neighborhood. ... ... ... Through the whole process, I was delighted with Ken’s approachability and his speed in returning phone calls, texts, and emails. I never felt I was a burden to him though I had a lot of questions. Communication between us, the escrow company, the lending company and the various property inspectors was transparent and speedy. ... ... ... It wasn’t until I got the news we were clear to close on the deal that I realized how important home ownership is to me and how much I missed it. It would have not been possible without Ken. Thank you! ********** GREG COWEE, BAND DIRECTOR ***** TEMECULA VALLEY HIGH SCHOOL

Greg & Jessica Cowee

Excellent in both sales and management - 31 Jul 2018 I purchased my home in Santa Paula in 2014 as a short sale with Chris representing both myself and the seller.

The transaction was fast, precise, and involved absolutely no stress. Furthermore Chris was extremely compassionate to the sellers in that difficult time. I, without hesitation, asked Chris to manage the property as a rental until I could move from Oregon back to CA. We have had some difficult times with the condition of the property and tenant issues, but Chris and I got through them and have developed a mutually respectful, completely trusting business relationship. Renting a property from a distance is not the world's best idea, and I could not have done it without Chris' good judgement, patience, knowledge and skill, and ability to work with people. I highly recommend him as a broker or manager.

RateMyAgent-Reviews&Testimonials : Go to: https://www.ratemyagent.com/real-estate-agent/chris-b-johnson-xu316/reviews

My Husband and I reached out to Hillary and Margo earlier this year because we were relocating from Roseville to Truckee and needed help in finding the right home.

We received their name and number from my Husband’s new boss, so we knew we were in good hands! When we met for the first time with Hillary and Margo in Truckee they took us to one home in each of the different neighborhoods so that we could get a feel for the town and a variety of homes priced on the bottom, middle and top of our price range so that we could see what we could get for our money. I found this to be especially helpful because I had never driven around Truckee before so I had no idea the difference between the neighborhoods (they do all have their own unique look and feel) or what we could get for our money. Before we started looking I thought we could find something we liked at the bottom of our price range on the snowy side of the mountains, but we quickly found that was not what was best for us. We ended up purchasing on the less snowy side of town and spent a little more to get a house that didn’t need a ton of work (and a little more space) and we are so glad that we did! My Husband and I loved working with Hillary and Margo because they were always available to take our calls, reply to our text messages or to show us homes at a moments notice. They never made us feel like we were inconveniencing them or bothering them with our many (MANY) requests and questions over the 4+ months that we worked with them to find the perfect home. They also got to know us and they knew exactly what we were looking for (and what we were NOT looking for) so they were always giving us a heads up when they saw a home they thought we would love, or why they thought we would not love a home. We thought this was especially helpful because we had to drive over an hour and a half each time we wanted to see homes in person so we didn’t waste our time in coming up to see a home that wasn’t right for us. We will definitely refer them to our family and friends who are looking for a Realtor and would work with them again in the future!

Ryan & Jenni

EVEN PROFESSIONAL FOOTBALL PLAYERS DISCOVER THE 'NICK OF TIME' HELP THEY DESPERATELY NEED FROM KEN HALL ********** Dear Ken, Nadia and I want to thank you for all your help!

If not for you we would still be renting right now *** *** *** When we found out how high our interest rate and monthly payment would be we decided it was just too high and we should just keep renting for a while. Luckily for us, we were referred to you as the credit expert and we should try getting help from you before giving up on our dream home *** *** *** After you showed us how to get our credit scores up (in only a month!), you were able to get us an awesome loan with an awesome rate that will save us over $15,000 per year in monthly payments. And now here we are in our new home! *** *** *** I know a lot of guys who come out of college in the same situation I was in and you can be sure I tell them to call Ken Hall first! Thanks again Ken. You're #1! ********** ERIC PARKER ***** PROFESSIONAL FOOTBALL PLAYER ***** WIDE RECEIVER & PUNT RETURNER, #88 ***** SAN DIEGO CHARGERS

Eric Parker, Wide Receiver, #88 - San Diego Chargers

Amanda Reichert helped make our dream of home ownership come true.

Amanda was a pleasure to work with, always listened to our many questions and always provided my Wife and I with a clear and informative answer. While looking to purchase a home in a sellers’ market, it was not easy to find and successfully bid on a home within our price range. Amanda showed she had excellent negotiation skills and a well-educated understanding of property value and real estate. In my opinion we had the best Realtor we could ask for. We found our dream home and Amanda was able to close the deal within our budget. In short Amanda Reichert helped to change our lives in providing us with the opportunity of a life time, we can’t thank her enough and would highly recommend Amanda to anyone looking to sell or purchase a home.

David and Jessica Kearsley

Dottie has provided leasing services for an investment property of mine.

She always gives 100% and never drops the ball to make certain that things keep rolling. Extremely professional! I would highly recommend with hesitation.

K Sroka, Woodbridge, VA

Wonderful Real Estate Agent - We Highly Recomend Chris!

He will guide you through start to finish!! - 09 Aug 2018 JUST HIRE CHRIS :) We cannot speak highly enough about Chris and the incredible service he provides. We have Sold more than a few properties through Chris on the Xome Auction site and he always goes the extra 2 Miles get our homes SOLD! His negotiation skills are second to none and he answered every question we had, even the dumb ones with true sincerity. Thank You Chris!!

Rate My Agent Reviews&Testimonials : Go to: https://www.ratemyagent.com/real-estate-agent/chris-b-johnson-xu316/reviews

My husband and I were Jennifer's first sale.

Jennifer had connections that allowed us to sell our home with in a week. We got a great price and everything went smoothly. She did all the interaction with the buyers and their agent. Jennifer spent a great deal of time in preparation, insuring I had a choice of housed to look at. I was not the easiest client in finding a new home. Jennifer was extremely patient even when I backed out on a couple houses. I would definitely ask Jennifer to represent us again if we ever decide to purchase another home.

Connie Rogers

We fell in love with the Donner Lake area and knew we wanted to buy in Tahoe Donner.

Margo & Hillary found us the perfect place. Their negotiation skills and knowledge of the area made the buying process very easy. We are so appreciative that they continue to check in with us and help us navigate Tahoe living.

Lea & Mike

Mr.

John Green was the most helpful and accessible agent I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with. The whole transaction was smooth and pleasant from start to finish. I recommend him highly.

Tom

John is a seasoned professional who knows the local market, gets things done the right way the first time.

I worked with another agent for over six months who kept screwing up my offers and missing deadlines! I was so thankful John helped me find my new home within a month. I closed without any drama and on time. He also sold my previous home for me. I would recommend John to anyone who needs a realtor. He makes the whole process seem easy! Source: realtor.com

John & Diana

John Green made finding a new home for my family an amazing experience.

I told him exactly what we were looking for, gave him our budget, where we wanted to live and after one day of looking at three homes, he found us the perfect place. We made an offer and got the home! I would recommend John to anyone who is looking for a great agent who will make the home buying process as easy as possible while finding you the home of your dreams

Jack

We had a wonderful experience working with Amanda, she is very professional and worked tirelessly to satisfy all our questions and concerns.

Amanda did a great job navigating issues for us as they came up. Thank you for all your hard work and finding us our new home.

Karen L.

Brent was incredible!

! He was patient, efficient and you could tell that he really cared about the places he showed and what you thought of them. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new place!

Elle H.

Arlene did an amazing job selling our house!

She went above and beyond her obligations as a realtor and made our move out of state as easy as possible. We had to move before we closed and without her help and assistance it would have been a difficult process. She was also very detail oriented and made sure everything was done on time and we were able to close early! We can't thank her enough for all she did for us and we highly recommend her if your looking for an agent!

Wafer Family

Go getter, she went to many properties when I was buying a home.

So when I was ready to sell my second house. I called Jen. Sold in 4 days. Great experience.

Beth Gibbons

Fast and Efficent, Putting Our Needs First-Thank You Chris!

- 09 Aug 2018 We used Chris and the Xome Auction process again and could not be happier! We have sold a few properties in the past but we were so happy with the job Chris did with our last property he was the only call we made. We cannot tell you how much we appreciate all the work Chris put into the sale of our home and hard he work he put in to get us a whole bunch of offers, 11 to be exact. This pushed the price up over how much we wanted for our home and we cannot make a higher recommendation. Chris you are the BEST!

RateMyAgent Reviews & Testimonials : Go to: https://www.ratemyagent.com/real-estate-agent/chris-b-johnson-xu316/reviews

As a first time home buyer and for moving from out of state I was really nervous about the home buying process.

When I contacted John Green and let him know I was an Active Duty Marine and was transferring to the Temecula area he immediately went to work for me. John was extremely professional and clearly explained each step of the process. There was absolutely no pressure and it was clear that John was dedicated to finding the perfect home for us. I used my VA loan which was extra difficult in today’s market. Using a government loan to try and purchase a home today is almost impossible. John spent twice the time helping me than he would have with another client using a different type of loan. His outstanding advice and commitment to helping us find our dream home is the only reason we are now living in it. I am sure that there isn't another realtor that would have done what John did for us. My wife and I couldn't be happier! Source: realtor.com"

Dallas

Mike & Brenda were amazing to work with from the start to the finish!

They were gentle with us as we trudged through the daunting task of selling our house, while simultaneously trying to buy another. They answered every question as if they were teaching us. They were always available, early morning to late at night, whenever we had a thought, they answered. Their knowledge of the process, the unwavering attention to detail, and the unfathomable quantity of patience they possess, speaks volumes, that they love what they do for the people smart enough to choose them.

M. Thomas

The Murray family would like to say a MASSIVE thank you to Arlene Kennedy .

We first met Arlene at an open house in Temecula back in March and Arlene has been in touch with us ever since, sending us notifications to the UK of homes in the areas of our choosing on a regular basis. It is very stressful moving home and even more so relocating to new country. Arlene not only has helped us find our family of 6 a home, she has made us feel very welcome and at ease. She has helped us with many other issues of relocating (schools, utilities and many other things foreign to us) something which the company who was relocating us failed to give. We feel that Arlene has gone above and beyond what is expected and has always offered honest and trustworthy advice and we are more than happy with the service provided. If you are looking for a new home then we would highly recommend Arlene.

Sandra and Norman

ON THE VERGE OF GIVING UP ON TRYING TO GET AN OFFER ACCEPTED IN A HOT MARKET, JIM WENTWORTH DISCOVERS KEN HALL AND GETS HIS DREAM HOME ON A GOLF COURSE ********** To: Ken Hall ***** From: Jim Wentworth ***** "I want to take this opportunity to write a thank you for a Job well done.

I had given up hope on finding a home period, and then to meet you and to find a home in the Murrieta/Menifee area was a blessing. I want to summarize the experience the best I can so you know how much I appreciate having you as my realtor and now a friend. ... ... ... As you know I have owned homes before, but due to a divorce and a few bad stock investments I figured I would rent for many years or forever due to my age. Then the market took a turn for the worst. A friend told me about the housing market in the Temecula Valley and how you could buy a home for under three hundred thousand. I did not believe it, so I went online and hooked up with some realtors. I was so excited to think that I may have a chance to purchase a home again. ... ... ... As you know I was well qualified to purchase a home. Ten years on the job, a 750 credit score, ten to twenty percent down, no property to sell, never a bankruptcy, and so on. I was ready to buy the home that I thought I would never own again. ... ... ... I worked with realtors for over three months making multiple offers on homes that I thought would be my dream home. After multiple offers, two short sale escrows and no response from all of my effort I became very depressed that my expectations of owning a home again was slipping away. The realtors keep saying that I had to keep making offers, but I told them that if we keep doing what we have been doing, that we will get the same result. ... ... ... Then I decided to go out on my own, and that Saturday afternoon I meet you at the house on Promenade. Right off the bat I knew I finally met the right realtor. You explained to me what a great relationship you had with asset managers of banked owned properties and that you could make this deal happen. ... ... ... Well, with my past experience I was a little skeptical, but within a week we were in escrow and I was actually buying a home again. The very first home I made an offer on with you Ken, the offer was accepted and every thing else is history. ... ... ... I found out what all of the other realtors were missing once I met you, and that was your aggressiveness, your contacts, and professionalism. ... ... ... Ken, sorry for the long letter, but I want to thank you for the opportunity to own a home again, not to mention a five bedroom, three full baths, on a golf course, and in like new condition. ... ... ... You walked me through the process with professionalism, you keep your word on every aspect of the sale, you and your office were there when I needed them, and I could not be happier with the experience. Thanks Ken!" ********** JIM WENTWORTH, MENIFEE ***** RETAIL CUSTOMER MANAGER ***** KRAFT FOODS USA

Jim Wentworth, Kraft Foods USA

Extremely helpful , knows the are very well.

Great recommendations and expertise. Found great homes at best prices. Always calls back immediately. Very professional. Will use again . Highly recommended.

Marie

If you are looking for a realtor Arlene is your gal, she is by far the best realtor we have worked with, Arlene goes above & beyond, she is very responsive to emails, text & phone calls, always there when you need her.

Thank you again Arlene for being a great realtor.

Maribel

Tammy worked tirelessly to help my husband and me find the perfect first home.

She understood our priorities perfectly and gave us honest feedback about our options. We truly appreciated the time and effort that she put into our househunting process, from taking time out of her busy schedule to meet us at a moment's notice to continuously hunting for the perfect spot even when we were exhausted by the process. I would recommend Tammy's local expertise and know-how to anyone looking in the San Diego area! Tammy took all of our requirements in consideration and showed us only properties that reflected exactly what we wanted within our budget, as if they were her requirements. She took great care of us by making the process as simple as possible. A true professional, Tammy worked tirelessly behind the scenes to insure we were within he desired school boundaries, close to parks and within a certain distance to the beach besides all the house amenities we wanted. Tammy wanted us to be ecstatic with our choice. When we closed on our house, Tammy had a beautiful basket waiting for us. There were extendable skewers and fixings for s'mores in our new fire pit, kid floaties for the pool and several gift cards to the neighborhood restaurants. We will be working with her again very soon. ~ Susie and Hans

Hans and Susie Helfrich

I would highly recommend Amanda Reichert for all of your real estate needs.

I am a loan officer and we have worked together on many transactions, and I can say Amanda's knowledge and responsiveness are exceptional. I would highly recommend anyone looking to buy or sell their house to Amanda as she will take great care of you.

Corey Bowman, Senior Loan Officer, Harbor One Mortgage

We met Marie several years ago when a relative was purchasing a home.

We were so impressed by her knowledge, diligence and responsiveness that we later hired her to sell our home and then find us a perfect condo to down size to. We will recommend her to all our family and friends. Marie is recognized and well respected for her real estate experience in the Hudson and Nashua region. She brings expertise to the table and will guide you through any obstacles that arise. She is dedicated to their clients, very knowledgeable, honest, always reachable. She is my “go to” agent for any real estate needs.

Jennifer A.

A JOB RELOCATION OUT OF STATE FOR KEN'S LONG-TIME CLIENTS MIKE & PAULA FERNANDEZ ********** "We used Ken as our listing agent for our past two home sales (and one purchase) for our homes in Temecula, CA.

For each sale we sold above asking price and within a week. Our success can be solely attributed to Ken's knowledge of market conditions, expertise, and dedication to getting the sale. I highly recommend Ken to anyone who would like to get their home sold or who are in the market to buy property. You will not be disappointed" ********** MIKE & PAULA FERNANDEZ

Mike & Paula Fernandez

It went smooth till closing.

Dylan

Property Search